Maximum Ride: Boxed Set (Books 1-8) by James Patterson - (Phone, Tablet, Computer edition) Fast Instant delivery

Maximum Ride: Boxed Set (Books 1-8) by James Patterson - (Phone, Tablet, Computer edition) Fast Instant delivery

Regular price $5.49 Sale

Maximum Ride: Boxed Set (Books 1-8)

by James Patterson


1. Angel Experiment

2. School's Out Forever

3. Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports

4. The Final Warning

5. Max

6. Fang

7. Angel

8. Nevermore


(Fast instant delivery) Read Now  

Phone, Tablet, Computer edition (Read on any device)

Readable on any device, instructions included.
* Clickable Chapters, Sections, Links, takes you right to
the chapter or page.
* Search function(search by word or phrase).

* Add Bookmarks/notes

* Highlight & Copy

* Create Digital Flashcards Instantly

* Create Physical Flashcards 



Maximum Ride: Boxed Set (Books 1-8)


The Angel Experiment: (Book 1)

Created in a sinister institution that grafted avian DNA onto human genes, 14-year-old Maximum Ride and her friends have high-flying wings-which fly them straight into trouble with dangerous mutants.


School's Out Forever: (Book 2)

On an adventurous quest to find their parents, Maximum Ride and her crew are flying south-until an FBI agent puts her in contact with what may be her worst enemy: her clone, Maximum Ride II.


Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports: (Book 3)

Max and her flying friends trying to stop a diabolical plot to destroy half the world's population. But could there be a traitor among them?


The Final Warning: (Book 4)

Max and her high-flying companions-Fang, Iggy, Gasman, Nudge and Angel-are dispatched to Antarctica where a group of environmental scientists needs their assistance in the increasingly alarming battle against global warming.


Max: (Book 5)

Max and the other members of the flock have barely recovered from their last arctic adventure when they are confronted by the most frightening catastrophe yet. Millions of fish are dying off the coast of Hawaii and someone-or something-is destroying hundreds of ships.


Fang: (Book 6)

It's never been easy for Max, always trying to stay one wingspan ahead of evil forces challenging her destiny to save the world. But soon her own world is shaken by a prophetic message declaring the imminent death of Fang.


Angel: (Book 7)

Evil scientists are still trying to convince a resistant Max that she needs to step up and save the world, this time by providing the genetic link that will speed up the pace of evolution. Worse, they're also trying to convince her that the perfect mate for her is Dylan, the newest addition to the flock.


Nevermore: (Book 8)

In the beginning, there was Maximum Ride. A girl. A fighter. A leader. A superhuman with a mission to save the world. She's gone to the ends of the earth seeking her destiny. And now the end isn't just's here.